Use and/or viewing of this site is subject to equineline's Privacy Policy (modified as of March 7, 2014) and Terms of Use
equineline Reports: Menu  |  Order  |  My Cart  |  Personal EQL  |  Reference  |  Help

Southern Hemisphere Countries

Listed below are the countries that are designated as Southern Hemisphere for racing and breeding purposes. It is important to note that we do not have detailed information from all of these countries. In addition, down through the years, some countries have changed from Southern Hemisphere to Northern Hemisphere and therefore are not included on this list.
Country Name Abbreviation Code
Argentina ARG
Australia AUS
Brazil BRZ
Chile CHI
New Zealand NZ
South Africa SAF
Uruguay URU
Zimbabwe ZIM

Copyright © The Jockey Club Information Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved