Race Chart

May 11, 2023
Race 1
Breed:   Thoroughbred  Distance:   About 7 Furlongs 
Race Type:   HANDICAP  Course:   All Weather Track 
Race Name:   Unibet Horserace Betting Operator Of The Year Handicap Stakes (Class 4)  Trk Cond:   Standard 
Age Rest.:   3 yo   Off Time:   :  
Sex Rest.:   Open   Start:    
Race Rest.:   Open   Runners:  
Purse:   $15,782       
Value Of Race:   $15,528    1st $8,261   2nd $3,876   3rd $1,937   4th $970   5th $484      
Pgm   Horse Name(Jockey)     Wgt   M/E   PP                 Stretch   Finish   Odds  
   Mustajaab (GB) (Edmunds,L.)   134      2               *    1-no    22.00  
   Yorkshire (IRE) (Rodriguez,C.)   133      3               *    2-3½    0.80  
   Little Edi (GB) (Loughnane,B.)   126   v    1               *    3-¾    9.00  
   A Taste of Honey (GB) (Doyle,H.)   129      6               *    4-nk    3.50  
   Juryman (GB) (Morris,L.)   119      7               *    5-1    33.00  
   Odin Owns You All (IRE) (Crouch,H.)   130      5               *    6-hd    7.50  
   Choisya (GB) (Burns,H.)   133      8               *    7    10.00  
Fractional Times:   1:27.28
Winner:  =Mustajaab (GB), Dark Bay or Brown Gelding, foaled 02/26/2020, by =Tasleet (GB) out of =Likeable (GB), by =Dalakhani (IRE). Foaled in Great Britain. Breeder: Meon Valley Stud.
Pgm Comment  
Mustajaab (GB) - prom: bit short of room over 2f out: rdn and wnt 2nd over 1f out:  
Yorkshire (IRE) - t.k.h: led: rdn 2f out: wnt clr w wnr fnl 110yds: hdd fnl stride  
Little Edi (GB) - racd in 2nd on inner: prom and rdn over 2f out: no ex ins fnl f  
A Taste of Honey (GB) - prom on outer: wnt 2nd over 2f out: rdn and lost 2nd over 2f out:  
Juryman (GB) - slowly away: racd in last: swtchd lft sn after s: rdn and outpcd  
Odin Owns You All (IRE) - t.k.h early: in tch w ldrs: rdn and outpcd 2f out: n.d  
Choisya (GB) - in tch w ldrs on outer: stdy hdwy 1/2-way: rdn and outpcd whn edg  
Owners:  - Mr Khalifa Dasmal;   - Clarendon Thoroughbred Racing;   - Phil Cunningham;   - Christopher Wright & Miss Emily Asprey;   - Mr David Batten;   - H.E. Redha Munfaredi;   - Mr Mohammed Al Nabouda;  
Trainers:  - William Muir & Chris Gras,.   - E. Bethell,.   - R. G. Spencer,.   - A. M. B. Watson,.   - Jarvis, William.   - Bell, Michael.   - Simon & Ed Crisford,.